News

Page 1

  • 17/06/24

    Dress for Dinners Day - Friday 21st June

    Dress-Down Day for St Mark's Meals
    Read Full Story
  • 11/06/24

    INSET Day - Wednesday 12th June

    School CLOSED to Pupils.
    Read Full Story
  • 06/06/24

    Dress for Dinner Day - Friday 21st June

    Dress-Down Day fundraising for St Mark's Meals
    Read Full Story
  • 23/05/24

    May Half-Term

    May Half-Term Dates: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
    Read Full Story
  • 02/05/24

    Dress-Down Day

    Friday 3rd May - Children are invited to come to school in Dress Down-Day clothing
    Read Full Story
  • 25/04/24

    TCS Mini London Marathon

    Raising funds for WWF on Tuesday 30th April
    Read Full Story
  • 26/03/24

    Wear a Hat and Dress-Down Day

    On Thursday 28th March children are invited to come to school wearing a Hat and in Dress-Down in return for an online donation. This is to raise funds for Brain Tumour Research.
    Read Full Story
  • 13/03/24

    Red Nose Day - Friday 15th March

    Children are invited to come to school in dress-down clothing in return for an online donation: 
    Read Full Story
  • 08/03/24

    World Book Day

    World Book Day was on Thursday 7th March and children were invited to come to school dressed as their favourite Book Character, or in dress-down.
    Read Full Story
  • 05/02/24

    Children's Mental Health Week

    Dress-down Day - Monday 5th February
    Read Full Story
  • 05/02/24

    Have you booked your slot?

    Wednesday 14th February: 15:30pm - 17:30pm and also on Thursday 15th February: 15:30pm - 19:30pm
    Read Full Story
  • 18/12/23

    Welcome...

    Changes to staff...
    Read Full Story