Term Dates

School Year 2023/2024

  Open on Close on
Autumn Term 2023 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
  Tuesday 31st October Friday 22nd December
Spring Term 2024 Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
  Monday 26th February Thursday 28th March
Summer Term 2024 Monday 15th April Friday 24th May
  Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July

The school INSET dates are as below;

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

Wednesday 12th June 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

School will also be closed on Monday 6th May 2024 (May Bank Holiday)

 

School Year 2024/2025

  Open on Close on
Autumn Term 2024 Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October
  Tuesday 5th November Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2025 Monday 7th January Friday 14th February
  Monday 24th February Friday 4th April
Summer Term 2025 Tuesday 22nd April Friday 23rd May
  Monday 2nd June Tuesday 22nd July

The school INSET dates are as below;

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Monday 6th January 2024

Friday 13th June 2024

Wednesday 23rd July 2024

School will also be closed on Monday 5th May 2025 (May Bank Holiday)

Emergency Closure

We use our texting service and the website to inform parents if the school is closed for any unexpected reason, for example severe weather conditions.