THE BLUE SKY FEDERATION

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES AND GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES 2023-24

Resources Committee	Executive Headteacher
	Donna Bellhouse
	Hayley John
	Tammy Haughton
	Euan Houghton-Bell
	Robert Prosser
	11000111100001
	Associate Members:
	Bob Rymarz
	Leon Ğilpin
	Associate Headteacher – Becky Daley
	SBMs may attend
Curriculum Committee	Executive Headteacher
	Michelle Scott
	Femina Rafeek
	Nelia Jurado
	Kelly Wilson
	Associate Headteacher – Becky Daley
Pay Committee	Donna Bellhouse
	Tammy Haughton
	Robert Prosser
	Associate Member – Bob Rymarz
	(Executive Headteacher attends in an
	advisory capacity only)
Headteacher Performance	Donna Bellhouse
	Tammy Haughton
Management	Michelle Scott
	WHO TELLE SCOUL
Pupil Discipline Committee	Eligible governors to be taken from a pool
(Not Headteacher)	of:
1	
Hearings Committee	All non-staff governors
(Not Headteacher or other members	J
of staff)	
Appeals Committee	
(Not Headteacher or other members	
of staff or members of the associated	
or start or members of the associated	

Hearings Committee or Headteacher Performance Management Governors)	
Complaints Committee (Not Headteacher, Chair of Governors or other members of staff. To include one governor who is a parent of a pupil at the school)	

GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES

Development Governor	Euan Houghton-Bell Femina Rafeek (Shadowing)
Safeguarding Governor	Tammy Haughton Michelle Scott
SEND Governor	Tammy Haughton Michelle Scott
Inclusion/Equality/Pupil Premium Governor	Hayley Johns
Health & Safety Governor	Euan Houghton-Bell Donna Bellhouse
Early Years Foundation Stage Governor	Donna Bellhouse
Performance Management Governors	Donna Bellhouse Tammy Haughton Michelle Scott
Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor (Staff and Children)	Nelia Jurado
Safer Recruitment Governors	Tammy Haughton Hayley Johns Donna Bellhouse Michelle Scott Associate Member – Bob Rymarz
KS1 Governor	Nelia Jurado
KS2 Governor	Robert Prosser